Physician Recruiters

Contact Us

Find out even more by contacting one of our physician recruiters:

Jessica Mullany, MHA
Associate Director, Physician Recruitment
717-531-4706
jmullany@pennstatehealth.psu.edu

 

Greg Emerick, DASPR
Physician Recruiter
717-531-4725
gemerick@pennstatehealth.psu.edu

 

Ashley Nippert
Physician Recruiter
717-531-0003, ext. 320184
anippert@pennstatehealth.psu.edu

 

Heather Peffley, PHR, SHRM-CP, FASPR
Physician Recruiter
717-531-6205
hpeffley@pennstatehealth.psu.edu

 

Patty Shipton, FASPR
Physician Recruiter
717-531-4703
pshipton@pennstatehealth.psu.edu

 

Jenna Spangler
Physician Recruiter
717-531-4271
jspangler2@pennstatehealth.psu.edu

 

Penn State Health Milton S. Hershey Medical Center
Human Resources
500 University Drive
P.O. Box 855
Mail Code A595
Hershey, PA 17033-0855

Fax: 717-531-0733